top of page
Search
  • gipazisthafibes

Welcome To Moreytown Download For Pc [addons]

Updated: Mar 12, 2020





















































About This Game Claw your way to the top of Moreytown, a furry slum for human-animal hybrids. Will you take down the gangs who rule the town, or take them over instead?Welcome to Moreytown is a 150,000-word interactive novel by S. Andrew Swann. It's entirely text-based, without graphics or sound effects, and fueled by the vast, unstoppable power of your imagination.You’re a moreau: a genetically engineered human-animal hybrid, a remnant of mankind’s last war. Surviving life in a Moreytown hasn't been easy, but now, someone is out to kill you and your fellow "moreys"—unexplained fires, explosions, and the gangs swirling around the neighborhood add up to big trouble. It's up to you to save your pelt, and maybe take over town.Play as one of thirteen different species, including tiger, capybara, bear, or wolf. Infiltrate a sinister cult, or ally yourself with a gang of moreys. Choose a side and let the fur fly! Play as male, female, or non-binary, gay, straight, bi, or ace Fight the police or help them to bring down a terrifying enemy Save your neighborhood from utter destruction Take over a street gang, or even run your own cult Explore multiple potential romantic relationships 1075eedd30 Title: Welcome to MoreytownGenre: Adventure, Indie, RPGDeveloper:Choice of GamesPublisher:Choice of GamesRelease Date: 5 May, 2017 Welcome To Moreytown Download For Pc [addons] welcome to moreytown achievements. welcome to moreytown lucy. welcome to moreytown guide. welcome to moreytown apk. welcome to moreytown species. welcome to moreytown. welcome to moreytown full free. welcome to moreytown full apk. welcome to moreytown download. welcome to moreytown mod apk. welcome to moreytown characters. welcome to moreytown sequel. welcome to moreytown unlocked apk. welcome to moreytown romance. welcome to moreytown romance options. welcome to moreytown walkthrough. welcome to moreytown review. welcome to moreytown prophet. welcome to moreytown online. welcome to moreytown endings. welcome to moreytown full version. welcome to moreytown free. welcome to moreytown full game. welcome to moreytown apk full download. welcome to moreytown i am the alpha. welcome to moreytown achievement guide This is probably one of my least favorite of the Choice games. I don't necessarily not recommend it, but I do regret buying it for the following reasons:1. So freaking short. Ignore my time played - I had it open and idled for over an hour. I'm a super fast reader so it took me maybe 30 minutes for my first organic playthough.2. The story is meh. Very cliche. Not well fleshed out. I couldn't understand what motivation the main character would have had to go through with any of the choices presented. I had a hard time immersing myself in the story because it didn't really draw me in well with any well-crafted lore or environment. It just simply....was.3. The story endings are unsatisfactory and dull.One of the only plus sides I can see is that this game flows more organically than other Choice games. As in the choices feel smooth rather than forced to put you in one direction or another. The stats didn't seem to come into play at all except for when it came to character relationships. I didn't even realize there were stats until I had almost finished.All in all, it's a very quick read and not that entertaining. Pick it up if you're super bored or a Choice fangirl\/fanboy like me. Otherwise, this is one that can most definitely be skipped.. This game is about the genetic engineering of animals. You play as an intelligent morey of the size you choose. Keep in mind the size of morey changes the way you play the game, to an extent. I recommend this game, because you get to feel the racial tensions between humans and moreys, and this is a pretty good mirror to today's world of racial tensions.. This is probably one of my least favorite of the Choice games. I don't necessarily not recommend it, but I do regret buying it for the following reasons:1. So freaking short. Ignore my time played - I had it open and idled for over an hour. I'm a super fast reader so it took me maybe 30 minutes for my first organic playthough.2. The story is meh. Very cliche. Not well fleshed out. I couldn't understand what motivation the main character would have had to go through with any of the choices presented. I had a hard time immersing myself in the story because it didn't really draw me in well with any well-crafted lore or environment. It just simply....was.3. The story endings are unsatisfactory and dull.One of the only plus sides I can see is that this game flows more organically than other Choice games. As in the choices feel smooth rather than forced to put you in one direction or another. The stats didn't seem to come into play at all except for when it came to character relationships. I didn't even realize there were stats until I had almost finished.All in all, it's a very quick read and not that entertaining. Pick it up if you're super bored or a Choice fangirl\/fanboy like me. Otherwise, this is one that can most definitely be skipped.. This game is extremely fun especially if you like reading. I am more of a gamer than a reader but, I like reading as much as the next person. This is the perfect combination of game and book.. Nice story with an interesting plot. The choices do matter but don't expect the paths to fork much.The chapters will overrall remain the same with minor differences depending on your actions.Still a good time.. \u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665 furshit for gay babies boring and not fun. I found the writing to be very engaging and plot very interesting. I wholeheartedly enjoy the concept of branching paths, which this game exploits at its leisure. I became a hero in the end, thanks to my trying to talk a cult member out of a terrorist act and generally being your average joe. And, this should be no surprise to my friends, I gave in to Lucy's temptations, thanks to my weakness for foregin girls.Unfortunately, since this is a text-based game we have here, I could only muster one playthrough. It doesn't help that it doesn't have a save game feature or chapter select. This is a picky comment, but it would've helped this game a lot and add some replay value if it had a little more meat to it, made this into a longer story. Then again, you can only stare at text on a screen for so long.Regardless of my personal preferences, if you're looking for a game that's not at all asking for you to have the right graphics card and a story that's particularly engaging, I'd say this would be worth your time.. I found the writing to be very engaging and plot very interesting. I wholeheartedly enjoy the concept of branching paths, which this game exploits at its leisure. I became a hero in the end, thanks to my trying to talk a cult member out of a terrorist act and generally being your average joe. And, this should be no surprise to my friends, I gave in to Lucy's temptations, thanks to my weakness for foregin girls.Unfortunately, since this is a text-based game we have here, I could only muster one playthrough. It doesn't help that it doesn't have a save game feature or chapter select. This is a picky comment, but it would've helped this game a lot and add some replay value if it had a little more meat to it, made this into a longer story. Then again, you can only stare at text on a screen for so long.Regardless of my personal preferences, if you're looking for a game that's not at all asking for you to have the right graphics card and a story that's particularly engaging, I'd say this would be worth your time.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Mass Communication Books In Urdu Pdf Downloadgolkes

Mass Communication Books In Urdu Pdf Downloadgolkes -- http://shoxet.com/17qujw f5574a87f2 The second publication medium is through the book imprint, Communication & Media Studies, ... Mass media an

Need For Speed Rivals Deluxe Edition Pc Crack Download

Need For Speed Rivals Deluxe Edition Pc Crack Download >> http://shoxet.com/17qukw f5574a87f2 398- Need for Speed: Rivals Complete Edition [v1.4.0.0] – [DODI Repack] ... Game Version : V1.4.0.0 ...

PATCHED SeTool2g.7z

PATCHED SeTool2g.7z > http://shoxet.com/17qulj f5574a87f2 What operating system patches should be applied to the system hosting MetaDefender Core? ...... 7z (parallelcount_7z): Archive ...... SETool

bottom of page